Student council

2020/2021 Student Council advisor, Brian faith

Due to COVID, there was not an election for Student Council Officers for the 2020-2021 school year.

Our Student Council normally meets once a week during school hours. The election is held in August.

Student council officers



Vice President



6th grade representative

7th grade representative

8th grade representative

TBD, August 2021

Contact Us

6473 Clark Rd., Paradise, CA 95969
(Behind the CMA Church)

Phone: (530) 872-7277
Fax: (530) 762-4478

Chris Reid, Principal: 

Bev Landers, Director:  
Jennifer Robbins, Office Manager: